Eternal & Lowdown

Eternal & Lowdown

Eternal & Lowdown

$15.00 USD was

Eternal & Lowdown is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Eternal and Lowdown

Produced by Gurf Morlix

Release Date:  1/1/2001

Philo Records


  1. Three Days Strait
  2. The Sleep of the Just
  3. Mississippi Flush
  4. Sugar Cane
  5. Night Time
  6. Black Dog
  7. Joyride
  8. Weevils
  9. Don't Bother Asking Me
  10. Didn't Have A Prayer
  11. After All These Years